Program Director

Dr. P. Shing Ho (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)

Academic Advisor

Dr. Jeffrey J. Field (Microscope Imaging Network, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Electrical & Computer Engineering)

Advisory Committee

Industry and External Academic Members

  • Dr. Jeff Squier (Professor, Dept. of Physics, Colorado School of Mines)
  • Dr. Colin Monks (Co-President, Intelligent Imaging Innovations, Denver, CO)
  • Carol Cogswell (Research Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Dr. Anna Linnenberger (Senior Scientist, Meadowlark Optics, Frederick CO)

Colorado State University Members

  • Dr. James Bamburg (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
  • Dr. Jennifer DeLuca (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
  • Dr. Tim Stasevich (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
  • Dr. Randy Bartels (Electrical and Computer Engineering)
  • Dr. Matt Kipper (Chemical and Biological Engineering)
  • Dr. Shane Hentges (Biomedical Sciences)
  • Dr. John Rash (Biomedical Sciences)
  • Dr. Susan Bailey (Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences)
  • Dr. Brad Borlee (Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology)
  • Dr. Mercedes Gonzales-Juarraro (Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology)
  • Dr. Karyn Hamilton (Health and Exercise Science)

Back to top of page